Myrtle Jones, Rochester Institute of Technology

Managing Editors

Christopher Allen Varlack, University of Maryland-Baltimore County

Seretha D. Williams, Augusta University

Editorial Board

Anthony Boynton, University of Kansas

Bill Campbell, Rosarium Publishing

Marcus Haynes, Georgia Gwinnett College

Donivan Howard, North Orange County Community College

Ravynn K. Stringfield, The College of William and Mary

J. Kevin Swain, Nature Boy Productions